Hello, this is me

I chose to start this blog and share with everyone out there, vegan or not, one statement made by an old man:

“Be the change you want to see in the world.”

Everyone is capable of being compassionate for greater sustainability.

Being a vegan doesn’t make me weird, or a hippy or cultish or anything like that.

I’m just a normal mom and doula, who loves gardening (I’m also pretty bad at it!), reading and likes to experiment in the kitchen.

Turns out I like tofu too.

I would love to know what you think!

