Monday Motivation

Today I feel like I need a little more motivation than usual.  There’s no lack of drive to achieve my little and big goals or check things off my to-do list.  But as I think back over what I had done over the past two weeks on this blog and what I had intended to do, the gap seems huge.

So to make myself feel a little better about the state of things and give my ego a nice little pat on the head I thought I would share this image resource from Prana Moon Yoga.  It’s a good reminder that even when you think you’re not doing much or achieving much, simply living a vegan lifestyle means you are making a change.

My mind is abuzz with thoughts on dinner – be sure to check  back later for my Meat-Free Monday recipe.

Have a good Monday!

3 thoughts on “Monday Motivation

  1. Any change at all is a huge one. Even the tiniest rock creates ripples that consume the entire lake! I created a forum a few days ago for people to keep track of their small victories each day. It’s meant to help us focus on the small steps, because they seem insignificant but lead to much bigger ones! You should stop by 🙂 (irrationalliving.com/forums/)

    Like

I would love to know what you think!

