A matter of vegan opinion

  
As I am spending the last few leisurely minutes in bed on a Sunday morning, having my coffee and listening to the little one playing inside, a question is bugging me.  In fact it has been bugging me for a few days and I would love to hear the opinion on everyone who reads this post. 

“What would you do when you realize / find out that you had been served a meal in a restaurant that is not in fact vegan?”

I know it happens everywhere.  Unless you are eating in a fully vegan establishment the odds are stacked against you I’m afraid.

Comments are highly anticipated.

I would love to know what you think!

