As I am spending the last few leisurely minutes in bed on a Sunday morning, having my coffee and listening to the little one playing inside, a question is bugging me. In fact it has been bugging me for a few days and I would love to hear the opinion on everyone who reads this post.
“What would you do when you realize / find out that you had been served a meal in a restaurant that is not in fact vegan?”
I know it happens everywhere. Unless you are eating in a fully vegan establishment the odds are stacked against you I’m afraid.
Comments are highly anticipated.